Meet Our Members
Learn More
Who are we?

Meet our Active Members

Andy Behrmann
Biomedical Science & Chemistry
Ben Huss
Criminal Justice
Brandon Stone
Corporate Communication
Brendan Schmuelling
Corporate Communication
Bryce Miller
Curtis Anderson
David Graham
Eric Nielsen
Public Relations
Harrison Glover
Business Administration
Jacob Smith
Business Administration
Joey Scanga
Computer Science
Jordan Renaud
Computer Science
Kelvin Johnson
Interior Design
Nick Agusti
Political Science and History
Paul Fears
Computer Science
Rafael Takeda
Global Studies
Sam Naile
Tech Management: Computer Network Systems
Seth Bauman
Agribusiness Ag. Industry 
Zach Leeuwenburg
Marine Biology
Zach Philipp
Computer Science
Zach Tate
Multimedia Journalism
Public Relations

Alumni Committee

Todd Medley
Scott Cauble
Curt Buchheit
Kevin Bray
Michael McGowan
Holly Ritter
Faculty Advisor

Committee Heads

Public Relations: Eric Nielsen
Bylaws: Ben Huss
Recruitment: Zach Philipp
Social: Paul Fears
Finance: Brendan Schmuelling
Membership Education: Eric Nielsen
T-Shirt: Bryce Miller
Alumni Relations: Andrew Behrmann
Risk Management: Ben Huss
Retention: Harry Glover
Historian: Jordan Renaud
Formal: Sam Naile
Philanthropy: Joey Scanga
Greek Week: Joey Scanga
Quest: Bryce Miller
Intramurals: Eric Nielsen
Dad’s Day: Harry Glover
Mom’s Day: Andrew Behrmann
Homecoming: Harry Glover
Scholarship: Andrew Behrmann
Community Service: Sam Naile
Holiday Dinner: Andrew Behrmann


Rush Theta Xi
Attend our rush events and start your quest for Theta Xi!